Our team
we charge the world with positive change

Management Team

Casper Peeters

Chief Executive Officer

Axel Schönecker

Chief Technology Officer

Bert Kraaijveld

Chief Operating Officer

Jean-Marc Boumans

Chief Financial Officer

Customer Relations Team

Marco Spreafico

Head of Product

Fergal Harrington-Beatty

Senior Business Development Manager

Battery Application Team

Marco Spreafico

Head of Product

Peter Kalisvaart

Senior Battery Scientist

Jurgen Poen

Chemical Process Engineer

Akam Osmanpour

Battery Scientist

Siri Gani

Battery Scientist

Jonathan Davies

Program Manager

Vanesa Ruiz Ruiz

Battery Scientist

Materials Science Team

Pierre Berneron

Materials Scientist

Samuel Tonneslan

Materials Scientist

Engineering Team

Bart van Kleef

Lead Process Engineer

Remco Deibert

Process Technician

Bart Groenland

Chemical Process Engineer

Chris Pieneman

Lead Mechanical Engineer

Guido de Jong

Senior Mechanical Engineer

Wessel de Jonge

Mechanical Engineer

Donnovan Artist

Electrical/Software Engineer

Ian Bennett

Senior Process Engineer

Pious Deo

Mechanical Engineer

Jos van Steenis

PLC Engineer

Production Team

Pauline Lee

Production Operator

Tom de Haan

Process Operator

Joran Klaver

Process Operator

Business Support Team

Pauline Gielens

Financial Administrator

Marit Bouwens

Office Manager

Schelto Witsen Elias

Head of People

Thomas Kuip

Business Analyst

Be part of our world class team

Are you interested in what we do? Want to be a part of a dynamic international team of scientists, specialists and engineers who are actively involved in helping to make the world a better place by mastering silicon for a cleaner automotive industry? Then don't hesitate to reach out. We're always interested in meeting more bright minds to join us.
Explore careers